Contact Us

The Kidney Foundation of Canada - Manitoba Branch

Westman Office
PO Box 20077
Brandon South Post Office
Brandon, MB  R7A 6Y8
Brandon phone: 204.717.0432

Winnipeg Office
1-452 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R3Y 1G4
Winnipeg phone: 204.989.0800
Toll-free: 1.800.729.7176
General questions: info@kidney.mb.ca

Our office hours are Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm (Central Time), except for holidays.

Val Dunphy - Executive Director
Direct line: 204.989.0808
vdunphy@kidney.mb.ca

Sébastien De Lazzer - Advocacy Coordinator
c/o: 204.989.0800
sdl44@hotmail.com

Daniella DeMaré - Program Coordinator: Healthier Together
Direct line: 204.791.7967
healthiertogethermb@gmail.com

Lisa Edwardson - Westman Region Coordinator
Direct line: 204.717.0432
ledwardson@kidney.mb.ca

Melanie Ferris - Kidney Health and Communications Manager
Direct line: 204.989.0804
mferris@kidney.mb.ca

Mel Hall - Administrative Assistant
Direct line: 204.989.0800
info@kidney.mb.ca

Bob Kindrachuk - Kidney Cars Coordinator
c/o 204.989.0800
r_kindrachuk@shaw.ca

Maureen Nichols - Program and Campaign Assistant
Direct line: 204.989.0806
mnichols@kidney.mb.ca

Charlene Petrash - Fund Development Manager
Direct line: 204.989.0802
cpetrash@kidney.mb.ca

Irene Waldvogel - Coordinator of Donor Stewardship
Direct line: 204.989.0807
iwaldvogel@kidney.mb.ca

You can follow us on Twitter @KidneyFdnMB
"Like" us on Facebook at Kidney Foundation of Canada - Manitoba Branch

 



Manitoba Branch - 1-452 Dovercourt Drive, Winnipeg MB R3Y 1G4 - Tel.: (204) 989-0800 / 1-800-729-7176 
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001