Contact Us


The Kidney Foundation of Canada, Manitoba Branch
1-452 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB   R3Y 1G4

Phone: (204) 989-0800
Toll-free: 1 (800) 729-7176

Beginning July 29, 2012 remember to dial the area code in addition to the seven digit number.

Val Dunphy - Executive Director
Direct Line: (204) 989-0808
vdunphy@kidney.mb.ca  
 
Charlene Petrash- Fund Development Manager
Direct Line: (204) 989-0802
cpetrash@kidney.mb.ca

Melanie Ferris - Kidney Health Coordinator
c/o (204) 989-0801
melaniekidneyfoundation@yahoo.com
 
Maureen Nichols - Programs Coordinator
Main Line: (204) 989-0806
mnichols@kidney.mb.ca
 

Lisa Edwardson - Westman Regional Coordinator
Direct Line: (204) 717-0432
ledwardson@kidney.mb.ca

Erica Vogt - Communications Coordinator
Direct Line: (204) 989-0804
evogt@kidney.mb.ca

Bob Kindrachuk - Kidney Car Coordinator

c/o (204) 989-0800
r_kindrachuk@shaw.ca

Theresa Laud - Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: (204) 989-0800
Info@kidney.mb.ca
 
Follow us on Facebook at Kidney Foundation of Canada - Manitoba Branch
 
Twitter @ KidneyFdnMB
 
 




Manitoba Branch - 1-452 Dovercourt Drive, Winnipeg MB R3Y 1G4 - Tel.: (204) 989-0800 / 1-800-729-7176 
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001