National Board of Directors

Greg Robbins

National President: Greg Robbins





Immediate National Past-President: Paul Kidston
National Treasurer: Terry Tomkins
National Secretary: Elaine Andrews
National Vice-President, National Director Quebec Branch: Sylvie Charbonneau

National Directors
Teresa Atkinson, National Director, British Columbia & Yukon Branch
Janice Brown, National Director, Northern Alberta and The Territories Branch
Dr. Sandra Davidson, National Director, Southern Alberta Branch
Robert Affleck, National Director, Saskatchewan Branch
Donna Dzydz, National Director, Manitoba Branch
Craig Kerr, National Director, Ontario Branch
Tom Meade, National Director, Atlantic Canada Branch

Dr. Marie-Josée Clermont, National Director-at-Large
Annora Gilliam, National Director-at-Large
Kim Hickman, National Director-at-Large
Kurtis Krug, National Director-at-Large
Tahir Shafiq, National Director-at-Large
Pankaj Sharma, National Director-at-Large
Mary-Pat Shaw, National Director-at-Large
Ferdinand Tchounkeu, National Director-at-Large



Atlantic Branch - 10 Pippy Place, Suite #102, St. John's NL A1B 3X3 - Tel.: (709) 753-8999 / 1-800-563-0626 
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001