BC & Yukon Branch Board (2019-2020)


The new Board of Directors and Executive for the Kidney Foundation of Canada - BC & Yukon Branch were elected on April 27, 2019 at the AGM.

Executive Committee

Teresa Atkinson, President
Anne Schultz, Immediate Past President
Guy LaPierre, Vice-President
Carmen Komish, Vice-President
Beverly Ginder, Vice-President
Carly Bergman, Treasurer
Terry King Sang Chan, Secretary

Directors at Large

Teresa Backx
Ed Quilty
Robin Gill
Wayde Hayley
Dr. Mike Bevilacqua, Medical Advisor

Regional Directors

Diane Duperron (Northern)
Katrina McAndrew (Vancouver Coastal)

2019-2020 BCY Board of Directors




BC and Yukon Branch - 200-4940 Canada Way, Burnaby BC V5G 4K6 - Tel.: (604) 736-9775 / 1-800-567-8112
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001