Leadership

BC & Yukon Branch Leadership

 Executive Team

Pia Schindler, Executive Director
Deborah Tucker, Senior Director of Communications & Marketing
Heather Johnson, Director of Programs

Staff

Patient Services / Information and Referral
Heather Johnson
Director of Programs, Patient Services
Phone: 604-558-6879
heatherj@kidney.bc.ca

Laurie Mark
Coordinator, Patient Services
Phone: 604-558-6877
lauriem@kidney.bc.ca

Fund Development / Community Initiatives
Marie Hesse
Senior Manager, Fund Development
Strategic Planning & Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6880
marieh@kidney.bc.ca 

Brenda Dondo
Provincial Coordinator, Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6887
brendad@kidney.bc.ca

Fund Development / Donations
Naomi Low
Senior Development Officer
Tel: 604-558-6873
naomil@kidney.bc.ca 

Pam Bilusack
Development Officer, Corporate & Community Giving
pbilusack@kidney.bc.ca

Marketing & Communications
Deborah Tucker, Senior Director of Communications & Marketing
Tel: 604-558-6882
deboraht@kidney.bc.ca

Barbara Valentine
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
Tel: 604-558-6883
barbarav@kidney.bc.ca

Finance
Salim Jiwani
Accounting Analyst
Tel: 604-558-6878
sjiwani@kidney.bc.ca

Administration
Tracy Riddell
Manager, Database and Office Administration
Phone: 604-558-6886
triddell@kidney.bc.ca

Kelly Zhang
Administration, Data Assistance
Tel: 604-558-6870
kzhang@kidneybc.ca



 

 

 

BC and Yukon Branch - 200-4940 Canada Way, Burnaby BC V5G 4K6 - Tel.: (604) 736-9775 / 1-800-567-8112
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001