Leadership

BC & Yukon Branch Leadership

 Executive Team

Pia Schindler, Executive Director
Deborah Tucker, Senior Director of Communications & Marketing
Heather Johnson, Director of Programs
Marie Hesse, Directory of Community Initiatives
Ramya Hosak, Director Philanthropy

Staff

Patient Services / Information and Referral
Heather Johnson
Director of Programs, Patient Services
Phone: 604-558-6879
heather.johnson@kidney.ca 

Kate Chong
Manager, Patient Services
Phone: 604-558-6877
kate.chong@kidney.ca

Fund Development / Community Initiatives
Marie Hesse
Director, Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6880
marie.hesse@kidney.ca 

Brenda Dondo
Manager, Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6887
brenda.dondo@kidney.ca

Fund Development / Donations
Ramya Hosak
Director, Philanthropy
Tel: 604-558-6873
ramya.hosak@kidney.ca 

Pam Bilusack
Manager, Development and Marketing
pamela.bilusack@kidney.ca

Marketing & Communications
Deborah Tucker
Senior Director of Communications & Marketing
Tel: 604-558-6882
deborah.tucker@kidney.ca

Barbara Valentine
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
Executive Producer PLUGGED IN
Tel: 604-558-6883
barbara.valentine@kidney.ca

Finance
Salim Jiwani
Accounting Analyst
Tel: 604-558-6878
salim.jiwani@kidney.ca

Administration
Kelly Zhang
Manager, Database and Office Administration
Phone: 604-558-6886
kelly.zhang@kidney.ca

Melissa Lackie
Administrative Assistance & Data Entry
Tel: 604-558-6870
melissa.lackie@kidney.ca



 

 

 

BC and Yukon Branch - 200-4940 Canada Way, Burnaby BC V5G 4K6 - Tel.: (604) 736-9775 / 1-800-567-8112
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001