Contact Us

The Kidney Foundation of Canada
BC & Yukon Branch Office
#200 - 4940 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4K6

General Inquiries
Tel: 604.736.9775    Toll Free: 1.800.567.8112
Fax: 604.736.9703   Toll Free: 1.800.667.8871
info.bcy@kidney.ca

Media Inquiries
Tel: 604-558-6882     deborah.tucker@kidney.ca

BC & Yukon Chapters and
Regional Groups

BC & YUKON BRANCH OFFICE

Executive Director
Pia Schindler
Tel: 604-558-6875
pia.schindler@kidney.ca

Marketing & Communications
Deborah Tucker
Senior Director, Communications & Marketing
Tel: 604-558-6882
deborah.tucker@kidney.ca

Barbara Valentine
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
Tel: 604-558-6883
barbara.valentine@kidney.ca

Michelle Mentore
Communications & Digital Marketing Specialist
Tel: 604-558-6884
michelle.mentore@kidney.ca

Community Initiatives
Marie Hesse
Director, Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6880
marie.hesse@kidney.ca

Brenda Dondo
Manager, Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6887
brenda.dondo@kidney.ca

Randy Spensley
Engagement Officer - Vancouver Island
Tel: 7789710300
randy.spensley@kidney.ca 

Donations, Fundraising
Ramya Hosak
Director, Philanthropy
Tel: 604-558-6873
ramya.hosak@kidney.ca 

Pamela Bilusack
Manager, Development & Marketing
Tel: 604-558-6876
pamela.bilusack@kidney.ca

Finance and Administration
Kelly Zhang
Manager, Database and Office Administration
Tel: 604-558-6886
kelly.zhang@kidney.ca 

Salim Jiwani
Accounting Analyst
Tel: 604-558-6878
salim.jiwani@kidney.ca

Patient Services / Information and Referral
Heather Johnson
Director of Programs
Tel: 604-558-6879
heather.johnson@kidney.ca

Kate Chong
Manager, Patient Services
Tel: 604-558-6877
kate.chong@kidney.ca

Volunteer Contact
Janeen Tronnes
Manager, Volunteer Engagement
Tel: 604-558-6879
janeen.tronnes@kidney.ca

Share your thoughts with us:
First Name  *
Last Name  *
Email Address  *
Message  *

 

 

BC and Yukon Branch - 200-4940 Canada Way, Burnaby BC V5G 4K6 - Tel.: (604) 736-9775 / 1-800-567-8112
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001