Contact Us

 

The Kidney Foundation of Canada
BC & Yukon Branch Office
#200 - 4940 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4K6

General Inquiries: 

Tel: 604.736.9775    
Toll Free: 1.800.567.8112
Fax: 604.736.9703   Toll Free: 1.800.667.8871
info@kidney.bc.ca

BC & Yukon Chapters and
Regional Groups

 

BC & YUKON BRANCH OFFICE

Executive Director:            
Pia Schindler
Tel: 604-558-6875
pias@kidney.bc.ca

Media Contact:
Deborah Tucker
Senior Director, Communications & Marketing
Tel: 604-558-6882
deboraht@kidney.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Donations, Fundraising:
Pam Bilusack
Development Officer, Corporate & Community Giving
pbilusack@kidney.bc.ca

Naomi Low
Senior Development Officer
Tel: 604-558-6873
naomil@kidney.bc.ca

Marie Hesse
Senior Manager, Fund Development
Strategic Planning & Community Initiatives
Tel: 604-558-6880
marieh@kidney.bc.ca  

Marketing & Communications

Barbara Valentine
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions                                                                                                                                                                                                               Tel: 604
-558-6883
Barbarav@kidney.bc.ca

Finance and Administration

Tracy Riddell
Manager, Database and Office Administration
Phone: 604-558-6886
 triddell@kidney.bc.ca 

Salim Jiwani
Accounting Analyst
Tel 604-558-6878                                                                                                                                                                                                                             sjiwani@kidney.bc.ca

 

Patient Services / Information and Referral:

Heather Johnson
Director of Programs, Patient Services
Phone: 604-558-6879
heatherj@kidney.bc.ca

Laurie Mark
Coordinator, Patient Services
Phone: 604-558-6877
lauriem@kidney.bc.ca

 

Share your thoughts with us:
First Name  *
Last Name  *
Email Address  *
Message  *

 

 

BC and Yukon Branch - 200-4940 Canada Way, Burnaby BC V5G 4K6 - Tel.: (604) 736-9775 / 1-800-567-8112
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001