Contact Us

Southern Alberta Branch                                  Lethbridge Chapter 

6007 1A Street SW                                              #507, 740 4th Avenue South             
Calgary, AB T2H 0G5                                          Lethbridge, AB T1J 0N9                    
403 255 6108                                                      403 327 3635                                
1 800 268 1177                                                   1 877 715 7700                 
Fax: 403 255 9590                                              Fax: 403 327 3639

General inquiries: info@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Executive Director
Joyce Van Deurzen, Executive Director

403 255 6108 ext. 26
joyce.vandeurzen@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Media Contact
Karen Thomas, Director, Community Relations

403 255 6108 ext. 28
karen.thomas@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Fund Development
Laura Fleming, Kidney March Specialist

403 255 6108 ext. 34
laura.fleming@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Carol Rigg-Rembish, Coordinator, Kidney March and Walks
403 255 6108 ext. 24
carol.rigg-rembish@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Programs and Services
Jill Goth, Manager, Programs and Public Policy

403 255 6108 ext. 25
jill.goth@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Michelle Hofer, Coordinator, Community Development
403 255 6108 ext. 30
michelle.hofer@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Mike Brodie, Manager, Community Programs*
403 327 3635
mike.brodie@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca
*Works in Lethbridge Chapter office

Accounting
Ernie Fortozo, Accountant
403 255 6108 ext. 27
ernie.fortozo@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

Administration
Anita, Coordinator, Administration and Donor Services
403 255 6108 ext. 21
info@kidneyfoundation.ab.ca

 

 

Car Donations

Kidney Car
Calgary: 403 279 7707
Lethbridge: 403 331 0074

Clothing Donations

Kidney Clothes 
Calgary: 587 880 2140

Mortgages

Kidney Mortgage Program
Toll Free: 1 888 594 9473
kidneymortgage.ca

Legal Name and Charitable Number
Our Legal name is The Kidney Foundation of Canada Southern Alberta Branch and our charitable number is 10756 7398 RR0001.  Please use this name and number when preparing your will or other legacy gift document to eliminate any confusion about who your executor should deal with when distributing your gift.

Southern Alberta Branch - 6007 1A Street SW, Calgary AB T2H 0G5 - Tel.: (403) 255-6108 / 1-800-268-1177  
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001