Contact Us

The Kidney Foundation of Canada - Manitoba Branch

Winnipeg Office
1-452 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R3Y 1G4
Winnipeg phone: 204-989-0800
Toll-free: 1-800-729-7176
General questions: info@kidney.mb.ca 

Our office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm (Central Time), except for holidays.

Westman Office
PO Box 20077
Brandon South Post Office
Brandon, MB  R7A 6Y8
Brandon phone: 204-717-0432

Val Dunphy - Executive Director
Direct line: 204-989-0808
vdunphy@kidney.mb.ca

Sean Crawford - Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
Direct line: 204-989-0807
scrawford@kidney.mb.ca

Leila Dance - Fund Development & Communications Manager
Direct line: 204-989-0802
ldance@kidney.mb.ca

Sébastien De Lazzer - Administrative Officer
Direct line: 204-989-0806
sdelazzer@kidney.mb.ca

Lisa Edwardson - Westman Region Coordinator
Direct line: 204-717-0432
ledwardson@kidney.mb.ca

Mel Hall - Programs & Database Administrator
Direct line: 204-989-0800
mhall@kidney.mb.ca

Bob Kindrachuk - Kidney Cars Coordinator
c/o 204-989-0800
r_kindrachuk@shaw.ca

Geraldine Selkirk - Healthier Together, Program Manager
Direct line: 204-989-0803
gselkirk@kidney.mb.ca or  healthiertogethermb@gmail.com 

You can follow us Instagram @KFOCMB or on Twitter @KidneyManitoba
"Like" us on Facebook at Kidney Foundation of Canada - Manitoba Branch

 

 

Manitoba Branch - 1-452 Dovercourt Drive, Winnipeg MB R3Y 1G4 - Tel.: (204) 989-0800 / 1-800-729-7176 
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001